Where oh, where has the time gone?

I’ve realized that I’m so behind on my quotes per day that I’m just going to pick-up here. Things have been insane around my household over the past few weeks- but everything is back to normal now and hopefully I can get back to my writing soon.

I’ve let a lot of things get in the way of writing, and because of all of the time lost I’ve lost a lot of the passion for my story as well. My hope is that making myself sit down and write for a minimum amount of time per day will ignite that fire to complete my story once again. I often think about the details of my story, but the thought of sitting down and making myself write seems mind-numbing. I think it’s because I feel that there are so many details to be taken down, and that it will take me such a long time to get them all down in order. Simply put: I’m overwhelmed. (That happens to me a lot.) The bottom line- I have to buckle-down and make myself get at least some details down and worry about getting them in-order at a later time.

Anyway, stay tuned for more quotes… and updates as my story progresses. Thanks, guys!